Premier League confirm 15-man shortlist for Hall of Fame 2024 inductions

 The Premier League have revealed the 15 newest nominees to be inducted into their Hall of Fame.

20 players and two managers have so far been entered into the Hall of Fame, which was set up in 2021 to honour the achievements of the greatest personnel in the Premier League Era.

Ashley Cole was confirmed as an inductee on Monday morning and he is set to be joined by two further players.

2024 Premier League Hall of Fame nominees

  • Sol Campbell
  • Michael Carrick
  • Andy Cole
  • Jermain Defoe
  • Cesc Fabregas
  • Les Ferdinand
  • Robbie Fowler
  • Eden Hazard
  • Gary Neville
  • Michael Owen
  • David Silva
  • John Terry
  • Yaya Toure
  • Edwin van der Sar
  • Nemanja Vidic

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post